top of page
Search

Trans VS Fem?

Originally 7/20/2020


I am not sure if I can call myself a feminist anymore after watching "Transparent" on Amazon Prime esp the end of the second season - seeing how Trans people often are not excepted even in the feminist community because they where born with a penis whether they wanted it or not! They are often not allowed at a feminist festival (although a feminist as well) because they may still have that penis (whether they want it or not) because the other woman there may be traumatized by it and feel like they may be raped (like I want this thing that gives you your issues)? I think they should go to therapy for that one? I am trying to be mean but everyone just seems to be too into what someone has or doesn't have whether they chose it or not. All the other women lucky enough to be born as such got to run around free with their shirts off and such like look at me proud born woman; BUT I don't like being w/o a shirt in public as I am...

I am still not 100% sure about myself and what I am but getting that removed (so I have heard) you will no longer get an orgasm except maybe by having your prostate massaged or what have you and though that does really make it better both ways I am not into men at all. Fem guys and flamers I sometimes can get along with unfortunately most of the homosexual men I met are often too into how you look and such. I never knew there were such issues even in another community I used to respect until I saw this show; that could be so hateful of certain people because they had the wrong genitals whether they want them or not. I do not know what to do too often when stuff like this comes up after realizing sometimes something you are again often conflicts yet again with I most likely am or already know I am...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates mid-June 2021

I am trying to become more active in my sounds since Amanda helped me get another Acid DAW and I have been trying to rebuild all I lost in my many displacements since my lasts projects of 2017 and suc

10-06-2020 BAD Update for JP Vanir

Well our lease will not be renewed so we have to be out by December I have no idea where we will be living around Xmas of all times (like I celebrate it)??? Amanda wants to move home to BG I promised

Complications of Life

Originally 06/27/2020 I really try to understand everything lately but it always seems impossible? Lately: (I feel like the above photo it seems and my motivation is gone too often) A. I lost my job d

bottom of page