top of page
Search

10-06-2020 BAD Update for JP Vanir

Well our lease will not be renewed so we have to be out by December I have no idea where we will be living around Xmas of all times (like I celebrate it)??? Amanda wants to move home to BG I promised myself I would not live Delaware again I just got all set up here with services, a fellowship, and such. I knew she cursed me for braking Layla/Lilith's statue again by accident (I just tried to move her to the side but it was stuck for some reason) again (the fist time was my step son however). I was told this means perhaps I now have a different Goddess? Nothing good ever lasts for me especially...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates mid-June 2021

I am trying to become more active in my sounds since Amanda helped me get another Acid DAW and I have been trying to rebuild all I lost in my many displacements since my lasts projects of 2017 and suc

Trans VS Fem?

Originally 7/20/2020 I am not sure if I can call myself a feminist anymore after watching "Transparent" on Amazon Prime esp the end of the second season - seeing how Trans people often are not excepte

Complications of Life

Originally 06/27/2020 I really try to understand everything lately but it always seems impossible? Lately: (I feel like the above photo it seems and my motivation is gone too often) A. I lost my job d

bottom of page