top of page
Search

One Vamp Druids Burden

Natures beauty often wants to taunt me...

The sun he makes me tired and drains me...

The moon however she energizes me...

The flowers, plants, and animals make it hard to breathe sometimes...

It can often be too difficult to enjoy the things I love and care about...

But yet I suffer anyways for them despite it all...

and most will never understand or even care...

© Rev. JP DDG (Dark Druid Goth)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates mid-June 2021

I am trying to become more active in my sounds since Amanda helped me get another Acid DAW and I have been trying to rebuild all I lost in my many displacements since my lasts projects of 2017 and suc

10-06-2020 BAD Update for JP Vanir

Well our lease will not be renewed so we have to be out by December I have no idea where we will be living around Xmas of all times (like I celebrate it)??? Amanda wants to move home to BG I promised

Trans VS Fem?

Originally 7/20/2020 I am not sure if I can call myself a feminist anymore after watching "Transparent" on Amazon Prime esp the end of the second season - seeing how Trans people often are not excepte

bottom of page