top of page
Search

Intersex, trans or what?

I always wondered what all of the many terms that make of LGBTQ and don’t forget I as I just found out Intersex the new word for what used to be hermaphrodite. There are about 1 in 2000 live births per year that are partially some what or very intersex? Most however do not even know or not seen as such. So one must wonder is that what a transgender person is? Some perhaps but I am sure not all so then ho does one really know what they are anymore? I love learning such things that makes me feel not so odd...


Original post: APRIL 10, 2020

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updates mid-June 2021

I am trying to become more active in my sounds since Amanda helped me get another Acid DAW and I have been trying to rebuild all I lost in my many displacements since my lasts projects of 2017 and suc

10-06-2020 BAD Update for JP Vanir

Well our lease will not be renewed so we have to be out by December I have no idea where we will be living around Xmas of all times (like I celebrate it)??? Amanda wants to move home to BG I promised

Trans VS Fem?

Originally 7/20/2020 I am not sure if I can call myself a feminist anymore after watching "Transparent" on Amazon Prime esp the end of the second season - seeing how Trans people often are not excepte

bottom of page